Happy new year!

So It has been awhile! I know but what can you do when your a busy world traveler with a cycling blog? For me I don’t have any excuses but I’m not trying to make any either. So to begin 2012 and a frigid work week I figured I’d post a video of a wonderful little project you can do from the confine of your warm home with all those extra bicycle spokes you have laying around. Children, don’t try this at home. Adults, please be safe. Disclaimer issued, now proceed!

Leave a Reply

