Street Scene-Gary Fisher Cyclocross

I remember years ago when I didn’t really know that much about bicycles (yesterday, today, and tomorrow) and I would see something that looked good but I was never sure what made it a “nice” bike. Now that I know a little bit more (emphasis on little) I see things around and I can tell almost instantly, this person knows what there doing. So was the case last night at the scooter club meeting when I saw this Gary Fisher Cyclocross setup in front of Caliente! on Park Ave. If you like road drops and need something to handle the mean streetz of Richmond I can’t really argue with a setup like this.

One thought on “Street Scene-Gary Fisher Cyclocross

  1. I frequently see nice bikes locked up outside Caliente. Too nice – if they were my bike I’d be fretting every minute inside. And they get rained on!

Leave a Reply

