Pibby’s Grand Re-Opening

I’ve never taken a bike directly to Chip at Pibby’s but I did have one of my bikes worked on by him….another bike mechanic I frequent needed a special tool to make a fork function with a headset I had and the special tool needed wasn’t something they had around the shop so it was taken to Chip. I think that says something if the bike mechanic has to seek out another bike mechanic who has that specialized tool to make it happen. Must be for real. So I present to you that on First Friday this month Pibby’s bike store will have it’s grand re-opening……check him out. Back of the flyer indicates it is from 6pm-9pm tomorrow @ 209 West Broad Street…..radical.

 

 

Leave a Reply

