For Sale

I hate to do this but a treasured bicycle of mine that was the impetus for the beginning of the blog has become neglected by me as a result of other bicycles moving into my life…I know I know….you shouldn’t just throw away the ones you love and I am having a hard time even writing this but I did go trail riding last weekend with this bike and following a couple of hours on the buttermilk with her I have realized I need something more modern if I am to ride the single track in Forest Hill Park and around the James river….she did well but this bike would be better served as a dedicated all arounder for someone….included in the sale is the front rack I fabricated which was the subject of a post here and many pictures of her can be found throughout the site….follow the link for a full description.

http://richmond.craigslist.org/bik/1891429222.html

One thought on “For Sale

Leave a Reply

