Pizza For Realz!!!

My wife frequently decries my love of the pie as an abnormal obsession. I could eat the stuff every day and in fact it has been stated that bad pizza is like bad sex, it’s still good. I would agree (at least on the pizza part, let’s not go there) and this weekend Carytown Bikes is hosting a pizza ride jam featuring lots of fancy pizza joints in an event called the Pizza Crawl at places I don’t ever get out to as I am usually feeding the za’ to two year olds in high chairs.  Check out this flyer for how bad-ass this is going to be….I might get a babysitter for this one…………

One thought on “Pizza For Realz!!!

  1. Bummer I can’t make this one, either. I missed the first one for some reason, and now I’ve got the in-laws coming in, and scoping out a future castle in Ashland for the wifey and myself.

Leave a Reply

