Rain over, rainbow hello.

Since I was on my bike I got twice as much rainbow as everyone else in their cars. One pannier got a gallon of milk (for the little guy, my stomach ain’t down with moo juice) two things of contact solution, toothpaste, two duece dueces of Tecate, and two yogurts. There was room for more but you can tell from the items procured this was simply an emergency trip. I’d rather not wake up with my contacts dried to my eyeballs and with a funky taste in my mouth (or goto bed totally sober!).

Leave a Reply

