Morning ride…still flooded

Of all the days I should have worn gaiters I left them at home. All the trails r real moist with the occasional snow patch and as you can see from this shot of belle island facing south. I thought about getting some photos but didn’t manage to but the bum population was burgueoning today. Since I didn’t get a photo I decided to draw a picture to illustrate the gentleman I met who was drinking beers and cooking ground beef in an empty beer can on the fire he made. It will be in ap post later today. Right now just chilling n drinking coffee at crossroads north with am’s n stu. Gotta get back to the house but overall a nice ride to get me back in the swing of things before work tommorrow.

Leave a Reply

