Light rail station

Well this weekend I returned to the city from whence I came and had the opportunity to ride the light rail from downtown to the mt. Washington stop where a friend picked me up. This city of course is the city that reads, Baltimore MD. While there the stop had this bike rack as well that took the form of a bicycle. I don’t really know if that means you can’t bring your bike on the train but it is still nice to have available. The ticket for the trip cost $1.60 which I found to be a fair price. One of my goals would have been to ride around the city myself while there but due to constraints on space there was no way to pack my bike in the car I was riding in. A friend drove so I can’t complain but the trip has certainly peaked my interest in getting back with a bike next time.

Leave a Reply

