Motivational Photo

photo5

Don’t know if you can see this very well but I saw this sign posted on a professors door. I think is sums up the situation pretty well. Funny part is this is the same building where the director of the center I work in told me to bring my bike in the building and store it in a spare room and subsequently I got reprimanded for doing so by one of the deans. Come to find out that deans’ specialty? Insurance. Auto insurance to be exact and he lives only a mile or two away in the fan (you can’t hide from the internetz) but I doubt he would consider biking to work. What a douche.

Looks like he has his bike in his office btw….check the shadow in the lower left corner out……

Leave a Reply

