Workhorse in the Stable

photo1

photo3So I wanted to test posting from the iPhone as I plan on getting street scene, touring, day trip, and destination information sent direct to the people. Since I claim to know something I figured I’d start with my bike and let you be the judge. Notice the cordoplast fender, frame protection, and street tires as well as my new leather seat. The fenders and frame protection will be gone over in a “bike hack” post soon so you can see how to do it. LOok for reviews on the other products in the future!

2 thoughts on “Workhorse in the Stable

Leave a Reply

